Author: admin

11 Dec Winter Holidays 2018

We'd like to inform all our customers that we will be closed during these days:from Saturday 22nd until Wednesday 26th December andfrom  Saturday 29th December...

Read More

26 Oct All Saints

Dear customer, we'd like to inform you that our company will be closed on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd November for All Saints.We'll be back...

Read More

18 Jul Summer holidays 2018

We’d like to inform you that our company will be closed for the yearly Summer holidays from Saturday 11th August until 25th August.We will be...

Read More

21 Mar Happy Easter

We’d like to inform all our customers that our company will remain closed from Saturday 31st March to Monday 2nd April for the Easter Holidays.We’ll...

Read More

14 Dec Christmas Holidays 2017

Euro srl, Italian expertise and quality always at your disposal!We’d like to inform you all that our company will be closed for the yearly Christmas...

Read More

31 Jul Summer holidays 2017

We'd like to inform you that our company will be closed for the yearly Summer holidays from Monday 14th August until Sunday 27th August.We will...

Read More

12 Apr Easter Holidays

We'd like to inform all our customers that our company will remain closed from Saturday 15th to Monday 17th April for the Easter Holidays....

Read More

01 Dec Christmas Holidays 2016

Euro srl, Italian expertise and quality always at your disposal!We'd like to inform you all that our company will be closed for the yearly Christmas...

Read More

05 Jul Summer Holidays 2016

We'd like to inform you that our company will be closed from Monday 8th August until 21st August for the yearly Summer Holidays.We remind you...

Read More